Glitch Feed


The Fountain by +peter
August 15, 2006, 12:45 pm
Filed under: Awesomeness, Totally Random

So I totally want to see this movie.

The Fountain is directed by Darren Aronofsky, who also directed Requiem for a Dream.

It looks beautiful and deals with immortality on an epic scale. Plus its got Hugh Jackman, who is great at everything he does. I imagine Hugh could make painting fingernails badass.

I’m gonna be a total schmuck and hotlink you directly to the 720p Quicktime trailer on Apple.com Right click and do that “Save as” stuff if you dont want to view it in your browser.

roos everlasting

picture-1.png

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am totally geeked for this!

Comment by bajaba

[…] have had for this movie. Already, much of my understanding, accurate or not, had been formed by relentlessly watching the preview for the past year or so. I knew what I wanted, yet I was prepared to have all that shattered and replaced by whatever the […]

Pingback by Glitch Feed




Leave a Reply

