Glitch Feed


I suddenly desire a bath by +peter
June 21, 2007, 1:44 am
Filed under: Japan, Totally Random

This soap makes me excited to get all dirty, just so I can wash myself off!

cow1.jpg

According to my girlfriend, this Japanese soap is not only very old but very famous (the brand, not the soap itself.) She was even able to sing the commercial for me (we’re seeing a counselor, don’t worry.)

If anybody has any info on this soap, along with any of the old commercials, I hope you will extend the information to myself. This stuff is excellent! I think I am going to buy a box and bring it home to my friends.

+peter

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

